Absdorf

Bankstelle:
Bankstelle_Absdorf

Kontakt:

Bahnhofstraße 25
3462 Absdorf

Telefon:
05 9633

Fax:
05 9633 9999

Infrastruktur:

Pfeil  Kontoauszugsdrucker
Pfeil  Geldausgabeautomat

Icon Email e-mail: info.32002@rbrw.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr und 13:30 - 16:00 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
   

 

Mitarbeiter:

Geschäftsleiter_dir._franz_ehmoser

Dir. Franz Ehmoser
Geschäftsleiter
Telefon 05 9633 3001
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email franz.ehmoser@rbrw.at
 

Geschäftsleiter_bgm._dir._franz_dam Bgm. Dir. Franz Dam 
Geschäftsleiter
Telefon 05 9633 3021
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email franz.dam@rbrw.at
 
_Abteilungsleiter_michael_blueml Michael Blüml 
Abteilungsleiter
Kreditabteilung
Telefon 05 9633 3024
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email michael.blueml@rbrw.at
 
_Leitung Firmenkunden_robert_schwanzer Robert Schwanzer, CFM 
Diplom. Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RAK)
Leitung Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon 05 9633 3002
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email robert.schwanzer@rbrw.at
 
_Kreditverwaltung_bettina_weninger Bettina Brenner 
Kreditverwaltung
Telefon 05 9633 3022
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email bettina.brenner@rbrw.at
 
_schmidt-cornelia Cornelia Schmidt
Kreditverwaltung
Telefon 05 9633 3027
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email cornelia.schmidt@rbrw.at
 
_Kreditverwaltung_maria_muik Maria Muik 
Kreditverwaltung
Telefon 05 9633 3025
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email maria.muik@rbrw.at
 
_Anlageberatung_Wertpapierverwaltung_anton_ma Anton Mantler 
Anlageberatung, Wertpapierverwaltung
Telefon 05 9633 3003
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email anton.mantler@rbrw.at
 
_Teamleitung_Privatkunden_susanne_pendl Susanne Pendl 
Teamleiterin Privatkunden
Telefon 05 9633 3008
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email susanne.pendl@rbrw.at
 
_Schalter_agnes_naderer Agnes Thürr 
Kundenberatung
Schalter
Telefon 05 9633 3004
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email agnes.thuerr@rbrw.at
 
_Kundenberatung_franziska_woeber Franziska Wöber 
Kundenberatung
Schalter
Telefon 05 9633 3005
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email franziska.woeber@rbrw.at
 
_Kreditverwaltung_Controlling_josej_danksagmu Josef Danksagmüller 
Kreditverwaltung, Controlling
Telefon 05 9633 3026
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email josef.danksagmueller@rbrw.at
 
_Kreditverwaltung_Controlling_markus_fiegl Markus Fiegl 
Kreditverwaltung, Controlling
Telefon 05 9633 3031
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email markus.fiegl@rbrw.at
 
_Rechnungswesen_Personalverwaltung_susanne_se Susanne Seidl 
Rechnungswesen, Personalverwaltung
Telefon 05 9633 3028
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email susanne.seidl@rbrw.at
 
_Innenrevisor_reinhard_wanek Reinhard Wanek 
Innenrevisor
Telefon 05 9633 3030
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email reinhard.wanek@rbrw.at
 
_Lehrling zum Bankkaufmann_mathias_glatzenber Mathias Glatzenberger 
Kundenberatung
Telefon 05 9633 3006
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email mathias.glatzenberger@rbrw.at
 
_Karenz_gabriele_zottl Gabriele Zottl 
Kreditverwaltung
Telefon 05 9633 3029
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email gabriele.zottl@rbrw.at

 
Mantler Sandra

Sandra Mantler
Kundenberatung
Telefon 05 9633 3004
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email sandra.mantler@rbrw.at

_Kreditverwaltung_silvia_schauhuber

Silvia Bointner
Kreditverwaltung
dzt. Karenz

_Rechnungswesen_Schalter_kathrin_reiter Kathrin Riegler
Kundenberatung
dzt. Karenz
_Kreditverwaltung_sylvia_steinkellner Sylvia Steinkellner 
Kreditverwaltung
dzt. Karenz