Kirchberg am Wagram

Bankstelle:
Bankstelle_Kirchberg_300X200

Kontakt:

Marktplatz 14
3470 Kirchberg am Wagram 

Telefon:
05 9633 3100

Fax:
05 9633 9999
 

Infrastruktur:

Pfeil  Kontoauszugsdrucker
Pfeil  Geldausgabeautomat

 

Icon Email e-mail: otto.passecker@rbrw.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag
Dienstag
Mittwoch
Donnerstag
Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
13.30 - 16.00 Uhr
13.30 - 16.00 Uhr

13.30 - 17.00 Uhr
13.30 - 18.00 Uhr
   

 

Mitarbeiter:

_Bankstellenleiter_otto_passecker Otto Passecker 
Prokurist
Bankstellenleiter
Telefon 05 9633 3101
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email otto.passecker@rbrw.at
 
_wimmer-wolfgang Wolfgang Wimmer 
Leitung Finanz- u. Vermögensmanagement
Telefon 05 9633 3102
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email wolfgang.wimmer@rbrw.at
 
_steinschaden-michaela Michaela Steinschaden 
Kundenberatung
Schalter
Telefon 05 9633 3103
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email michaela.steinschaden@rbrw.at
 
_kemeter-sabrina Sabrina Kemeter 
Kundenberatung
Schalter
Telefon 05 9633 3100
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email sabrina.kemeter@rbrw.at
 
_muhm-regina Regina Muhm 
Kreditverwaltung
Telefon 05 9633 3106
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email regina.muhm@rbrw.at
 
Anika Kohoutek

Niklas Guggenberger 
Kundenberatung
Schalter
Telefon 05 9633 3104
Fax: 05 9633 9999
Icon Email niklas.guggenberger@rbrw.at